British Heart Foundation Guildhall Matt Chung Photo hi res 24 low

Caterers & Suppliers

Home / Caterers & Suppliers

Catering to your every needs

From drinks receptions and canapés to food stations and fine dining, Guildhall's shortlist of excellent, eligible caterers offer bespoke menus in a wide range of budgets and styles.

Please note that only those listed may cater at Guildhall.

Caterers

Caterers

Ampersand Events
Contact:

Oli Barnett
020 7392 3982
salesgroup@chandcogroup.com
www.ampersandevents.co.uk

Blue strawberry / table talk
Contact:

Jess Ingram
020 7733 3151
hello@bluestrawberry.co.uk
www.bluestrawberry-tabletalk.co.uk

Bubble Food
Contact:

Mike Robinson
020 7703 2653
mike@bubblefood.com
www.bubblefood.com

BY WORD OF MOUTH
Contact:
Clerkenwell Green
Contact:

Diana Veradi

020 7729 4072
clerkenwellgreenevents@benugo.com

www.clerkenwellgreen.com

Mosimann
Contact:

Nicolle Fruchier-Petryna
020 7326 8330
events@mosimann.com
www.mosimann.com

Moving Venue
Contact:

Lottie Hiscox
020 8691 6661
lhiscox@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com

Party Ingredients
Contact:

Tim Cramp
020 7517 3500
tim@partyingredients.co.uk
www.partyingredients.co.uk

Rhubarb
Contact:

Marion Villegier
020 8812 3200
marion.villegier@rhubarb.co.uk
www.rhubarb.co.uk

Seasoned Events
Contact:

Nicky Pratt
020 7334 3932
nicky.pratt@seasonedevents.co.uk
www.seasonedevents.co.uk

The clink events (social enterprise)
Contact:

Jonny Whitfield
020 7147 6724
07867 120 118
jonny@theclinkevents.com
www.theclinkcharity.org/event-catering

The cook and the butler
Contact:

Mark Grove
020 7620 1818
cookandbutler@btconnect.com
www.thecookandthebutler.co.uk

Tony Page (Kosher)
Contact:

Tony Page
020 8830 4000
tony@tonypage.com
www.tonypage.com

Zafferano
Contact:

Laura Roberts
020 8905 9120
laura@zafferano.co.uk
www.zafferano.co.uk

Suppliers

Recommended suppliers

Florists

Hayford & Rhodes
Contact:
Lavender Green
Contact:
Pinstripes and Peonies
Contact:

Ruari McCulloch
020 7720 1245
flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com
www.pinstripesandpeonies.com

Tuff
Contact:
YLF
Contact:

Production

Event Concept
Contact:
Light Motif
Contact:
RG jones
Contact:
Wise Productions
Contact:

Entertainment

Euphonica
Contact:

Dan Savidge
020 3397 9018
hello@euphonica.com

www.euphonica.com

Prelude Entertainment
Contact:
Private Drama Events
Contact:
Sternberg Clarke
Contact:

Photography

Matt Chung
Contact:

Theming

Event Prop Hire
Contact:
Greathire
Contact:

Aundrea Insinna
020 8965 5005
info@greathire.co.uk

www.greathire.com/uk

Toastmasters

David Collins
Contact:

David Collins
07801 063 623
toast.master@davidjcollins.net

Jamie Wallis
Contact:

Jamie Wallis
01438 748 508
wallis.toastmaster@outlook.com

Security

Pace Prestige
Contact:

Paul McTaggart
07889 980 104
pmct@ppservic.co.uk

www.paceprestige.com

Piano Hire

Jaques Samuel
Contact:

Daniel Thomas
020 7723 8818
daniel@jspianos.com

www.jspianos.com

First Aid

British Red Cross
Contact:

British Red Cross
0844 412 2738
www.redcross.org.uk


St John Ambulance
Contact:

Chris Cassidy
03030 030 104
south-events@sja.org.uk

www.sja.org.uk

Musicians

GSMD
Contact:

Jo Cooper
020 7382 7197
jo.cooper@gsmd.ac.uk

www.gsmd.ac.uk

Auction

Givergy
Contact:

Venue Tours

We use cookies to help improve your experience at guildhall.cityoflondon.gov.uk.